top of page

2021-2023 FCAC Leadership team

Elected positions


Helene Fisher

First Vice President

Karen Randolph

Second Vice President 

Regina Ware

Recording Secretary

Jennifer Cook-Barrett

Assistant Recording Secretary

Andrea Wellington

Corresponding Secretary

Karla Fears

Financial Secretary

Jennifer Pryor-Abraham

Assistant Financial Secretary

Angelina McCarthy Bryan

Assistant Financial Secretary (DREF)

Samantha Drain


Charlene Eberhardt

Assistant Treasurer

LaShonia Michelle Murphy

Chair of Audit Committee

Yiesha Thompson

Chair of Nominating Committee

Cathy Simmons

Nominating Committee Members (4) 

Jennifer Bishop

Gwendolyn King

Candace Marshall-Humphrey

Jacy Yates

Appointed positions

Chaplain - Diane Reese

Custodian of Properties/Ritual & Ceremonies - Cherie Furlow

Emergency Response Coordinator - Candace Marshall-Humphrey

Historian - Darlene Faltz

Journalist - Shirleen Stephens

Parliamentarian - Joy Galberth

Sergeant-At-Arms - Brittany Hannah

Time and Place - Joanelle Baptiste

Time Keepers - Rhea Ingram

bottom of page