top of page


Thank you for taking the time to become better acquainted with our chapter and the important service we provide to our communityFCAC remains dedicated to Delta's traditions of Sisterhood, Scholarship, Service, and Social Action, and strives toward making a positive difference in the lives of Fairfax County, Virginia residents through volunteerism, advocacy, and public service.


FCAC develops and implements programming that put Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.'s National Five-Point Programmatic Thrust into action. We also award scholarships to deserving Fairfax County high school seniors who are college bound.


Please bookmark our site and check our Events page, or stay connected to us by joining our mailing list. You can also follow us on our social media sites, and inquire about activities of interest to you at

Helene L. Fisher

2023 – 2025 FCAC Leadership Team

Elected Positions


First Vice President

Second Vice President

Recording Secretary

Assistant Recording Secretary

Corresponding Secretary

Financial Secretary

Assistant Financial Secretary

Assistant Financial Secretary (DREF)


Assistant Treasurer

Chair of Audit Committee

Chair of Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee Members

Helene Fisher

Karen Randolph

Regina Ware

Andrea Wellington

Chauncie O'Neal

Nikita Carter

Jennifer Pryor

Yiesha Thompson

Samantha Drain

Donna Smith

Felicia Jackson

Lenior Simmons

Vicki West

Natahlia Bishop

Connie Jackson

Sydney MaHan

Jamel Walker

Appointed Positions


Custodian of Properties

Emergency Response Coordinators





Time and Place

Time Keeper

Diane Reese

Cherie Furlow

Candace Marshall-Humphrey

Regina Milteer-Rock

Darlene Faltz

Ann Wyatt 

Rolanda Colbert

LaToya Deans

Joanelle Baptiste

Cathy Simmons

Rhea Ingram

Standing Committee Chairs

Action Planning


Arts & Letters

Budget & Finance

Communications & Public Relations

Community & School Support

Emergency Response


Heritage & Archives

Hospitality & Courtesies

Internal Audit

Membership Services

Policies & Procedures

Program Planning & Development

Risk Management

Ritual & Ceremonies


Social Action


LaShonda Bracey

Georgia Grant-Manning

Pinkii Bellino

Donna Smith

Yolanda Ortiz

Ava Foster

Candace Marshall-Humphrey

Regina Milteer-Rock

Gwendolyn King

Darlene Faltz

Beverly Thornton

Lenior Simmons

Karen Randolph

Rolanda Colbert

Regina Ware

Nikita Carter

Yiesha Thompson

Cherie Furlow

Panzy Davis

Vickie Walton-James

Lenior Simmons

LaToya Peterson-Renfrow

Special Committee Chairs

AARP Pilot Program, Regina Milteer-Rock

Evaluations, Chanquale Jeffries

Founders Day, Beverly Thornton

and Lisa Williams

May Week, Delores Williams

         and Jamel Walker

Pan-Hellenic Council Reps, Janatta Irvin

and Chauncie O'Neal

Time & Place, Joanelle Baptiste

and Cathy Simmons

2023 – 2024 FCAC Delta of the Year

Karen Randolph

FCAC Charter Members

Doris Bentil, Mary Ann Bosley, Barbara Bowman, Carol Bradley, Sharon Bundy*, Elizabeth Butler, Joyce Carey,

Thomasina Cason, Opal Cotton*, Arlene Donnelly, Shelia Edwards, Darlene Faltz, Robin Flannagan, Joyce Green, Robynetta Hooker, Maxine Jefferson*, Margaret Jones, Linda Jones Kemp, Jonesetta Lassiter, S. Yvonne McCall*,

Shirley McCoy, Princess McEvilley, Regina Milteer-Rock, Adrienne Moore, Shirley Nelson*, Gwendolyn Patton*,

Juan Peterson, Suzanne Randolph, Janice Scott, Peggy Smith, Barbara Speed, Benita Toler, Juanita Trapp,

Susan Wallace, Lorene Warthon, Denise Young 


Past Presidents

* Deceased

bottom of page